Product Updates

Check out the latest Release Notes, Product enhancements and our Roadmap.

Release 1.5.2
GENERAL  Date: Mai 4thh 2020 Time: 9:30-10:30 am CEST  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  MINOR IMPROVEMENTS  BUGFIXES  In some cases the SCORM Content was ...
Mon, 4 May, 2020 at 10:09 AM
Release 1.511
GENERAL  Date: April 13th 2020 Time: 9:30-10:30 am CEST  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  Refactoring of the installation process. In some cases the App-Installat...
Mon, 4 May, 2020 at 10:11 AM
Release 1.5.0
GENERAL  Date: March 9th 2020 Time: 9:30-10:30 am CEST  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  Newly uploaded Sharepoint content is now immediately available within Sma...
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Release 1.4.2 - Bugfix
 GENERAL  Date: March 2nd 2020 Time: 8:30-9:30 am CEST  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  Added new functionaity Wizard Installer. Predefined Paths can now be i...
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020 at 1:31 PM
Release 1.4.1 - Bugfix
GENERAL  Date: Feb 20th 2020 Time: 8:30-9:30 am CEST  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  MINOR IMPROVEMENTS  Smoothed out several administrative elements wit...
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020 at 3:25 PM
Release 1.4 - Feb. 2020
GENERAL  Date: Feb 17th 2020 Time: 8:30-9:30 am CEST  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  Zero Downtime Deployments  Support for external contributors Support for ...
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020 at 9:08 AM
Release 1.3 - March 2019
GENERAL  Date: Mar 20, 2019  Time: 8-9 am CEST / 11-12 am PDT / 2-3 am EDT  MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  Copy any Path in the Path Management  New Ste...
Fri, 15 Mar, 2019 at 3:11 PM
Release 1.2 - October 2018
TOPIC  DESCRIPTION  General  Date:   Oct 30, 2018  Time:  8-10pm CEST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4pm EDT  Major improvements  Import Paths and Wizards create...
Tue, 30 Oct, 2018 at 2:11 PM
Release 1.1 - August 2018
TOPIC  DESCRIPTION  General  Date:   Aug 7, 2018  Time:  8-10pm CEST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4pm EDT  Major improvements  Participants can rate Paths anon...
Fri, 3 Aug, 2018 at 10:22 AM
Release 1.0 - March 2018
Topic Description General Date: Mar 23, 2018 Major Improvements Download SmarterPath from Microsoft Marketplace https://pokeshot.com/smarterpath-microsoft-...
Mon, 9 Apr, 2018 at 10:52 AM