Product Updates

Check out the latest Release Notes, Product enhancements and our Roadmap.

Release 2.1 - February 2017
Topic Description General Date: February 21st 2017 Time (US Server): 12-2PM CET | 9-11AM PDT | 6-8AM EDT Time (EU Server): 6-8PM CET | 9-1...
Tue, 14 Feb, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Roadmap 2017
Feature Description Planned Course Calendar Improvements The Calendar will for example include a learners enrolled ILT sessions as well as cour...
Thu, 2 Nov, 2017 at 2:54 PM
Release Notes December 2016
Reason: Bug fixes and Improvements   Topic Description General Date: December 20th 2016 Time: 12-2 pm CEST / 3-5 am PDT / 6-8 am EDT ...
Mon, 19 Dec, 2016 at 9:47 AM
Release Notes October 2016
Reason: Bug fixes and Improvements   Topic Description General Date: October 20th 2016 Time: 12-2 pm CEST / 3-5 am PDT /...
Thu, 10 Nov, 2016 at 1:43 PM
Release Notes August 2016
General Date: August 15th 2016 Time:  12-2 pm CEST / 3-5 am PDT / 6-8 am EDT Bug Fixes Notification links: Since the la...
Thu, 13 Oct, 2016 at 1:27 PM
Release Notes June 2016
General Date: June 16th 2016 Time:  12-2 pm CEST / 3-5 am PDT / 6-8 am EDT Bug Fixes Corrected sorting of tables ...
Thu, 13 Oct, 2016 at 1:58 PM
Release Notes May 2016
General Date: May 20th 2016 Time:  12-2 pm CEST / 3-5 am PDT / 6-8 am EDT Bug Fixes Asset list refreshes automatically after ...
Thu, 13 Oct, 2016 at 2:17 PM
Release Notes April 2016
General Date: 06 April 2016 Time: 12-1 pm CET / 3-4 am PDT / 6-7 am EDT Bug Fixes Conversation entry The Conversation entry a...
Thu, 13 Oct, 2016 at 2:20 PM
Release Notes March 2016
General Date: 04 March 2016 Time:  12 am - 1 pm CET / 3-4 am PDT / 6-7 am EDT Bug Fixes 504 error message Intermittent message ...
Thu, 13 Oct, 2016 at 2:20 PM
Roadmap 2016
Feature/Improvement Scheduled for ILT Imrovements  Q1/2016 New video player Q1/2016 A WYSIWYG Editor can now be used to format exam qu...
Thu, 9 Feb, 2017 at 6:33 PM