Product Updates

Check out the latest Release Notes, Product enhancements and our Roadmap.

Release 3.6. - September 2019
GENERAL  Date & Time (EU Server): September 11, 7:30-8:30 am CEST   Date & Time (US Server): September 11, 10:30-11:30 pm PDT / 1:30-2:30 am EDT /...
Thu, 5 Sep, 2019 at 12:01 PM
Release 3.5 - May 2019
GENERAL  Date & Time (EU Server): May 27, 7:30-8:30 am CEST   Date & Time (US Server): May 27, 10:30-11:30 pm PDT / 1:30-2:30 am EDT / May 28, 7:3...
Thu, 23 May, 2019 at 4:54 PM
Release 3.4 - March 2019
GENERAL  Date: March 28, 2019  Time (US Server): 8-10 am CEST / 11 pm-1 am PDT / 2-4 am EDT   Time (EU Server): 6-8 pm CEST / 9-11 am PDT / 12-14 pm EDT ...
Mon, 25 Mar, 2019 at 11:31 AM
Release 3.3.1 - January 2019
GENERAL   Date & Time (EU Server): Jan 23 (6-8 pm CEST / 9-11 am PDT / 12-14 pm EDT) Date & Time (US Server): Jan 24 (8-10 am CEST / 11 pm-1 am P...
Mon, 21 Jan, 2019 at 5:21 PM
Release 3.3 - November 2018
GENERAL  Date: Nov 25, 2018  Time (US & EU Server): 8-10 am CEST / 11-1 am PDT / 2-4 am EDT  Time (US & EU Server): 10am - 3pm am CEST / 1-8 p...
Wed, 21 Nov, 2018 at 5:36 PM
Release 3.2.2 - June 2018
Topic Description General Date: Jun 26, 2018   Time (US Server): 8-10 pm CEST / 11-1 am PDT / 2-4 am EDT Time (EU Server): 6-8 pm CEST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4...
Mon, 25 Jun, 2018 at 9:58 AM
Release 3.2.1 - March 2018
Topic Description General Date: March 20, 2018   Time (US Server): 10-12 pm CEST /1-3 am PDT / 4-6 am EDT Time (EU Server): 6-8 pm CEST / 11am-1pm PDT / 2-4...
Mon, 19 Mar, 2018 at 5:52 PM
Hotfix Release 3.2.0.1 - January 2018
Reason: Bug fixes   Topic Description General Date: January 23rd 2017   Time (US Server): 10-12 pm CEST /1-3 am PDT / 4-6 am EDT Time (EU Server)...
Mon, 18 Dec, 2017 at 12:05 PM
Release 3.2 - November 2017
Topic Description General Date: Nov 28th 2017   Time (US Server): 10-12 pm CEST /1-3 am PDT / 4-6 am EDT Time (EU Server): 6-8 pm CEST / 11am-1...
Thu, 9 Nov, 2017 at 5:46 PM
Release 3.1.1 - August 2017
  Topic Description General Date: August 22nd 2017 Time (US Server): 12-2PM CET | 3-5AM PDT | 6-8AM EDT Time (EU Server): 6-8PM CET | 9-11AM PDT...
Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 1:53 PM