Release 3.4 - March 2019

Modified on: 2019-03-25 11:31:09 +0100


GENERAL 

Date: March 28, 2019 

Time (US Server): 8-10 am CEST / 11 pm-1 am PDT / 2-4 am EDT  

Time (EU Server): 6-8 pm CEST / 9-11 am PDT / 12-14 pm EDT  

MINOR IMPROVEMENTS 

  • SCORM score (%) and results (passed, failed) integrated in Parh reporting 

  • Improved quality of PowerPoint presentations 

BUG FIXES 

  • Request token to access personal data in SmarterPath 

  • Edit Assets 

  • Enablement Journey view  

  • Printing of reports 



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?