Release 3.3.1 - January 2019

Modified on: 2019-01-21 17:21:26 +0100


GENERAL  

  • Date & Time (EU Server): Jan 23 (6-8 pm CEST / 9-11 am PDT / 12-14 pm EDT)
  • Date & Time (US Server): Jan 24 (8-10 am CEST / 11 pm-1 am PDT / 2-4 am EDT)

MAJOR IMPROVEMENTS  

  • New design of Reporting preview
  • New design of Path view for participants

MINOR IMPROVEMENTS  

  • Trigger Quests (Jive Rewards) manually via CSV file
  • Path icons visible in the Jive embedded views
  • Office content view on mobile devices 

BUG FIXES  

  • Saving Path after editing
  • Paths loading from a participants view
  • Questions added to a completed Quiz shown correctly
  • Editing of Assets from a Creator role
  • Withdraw participants from a Path in the Path management 
  • Correct order of Survey questions
  • Path status of participants in the Enrollment view of a Path

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?